100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
122 Reviews
5 star
95%
4 star
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

10/20/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Alesia F.

10/13/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Erica G.
I came to see Jenn to correct a hair dye gone wrong from another salon. She was awesome and made me feel good about myself again. I will definitely be returning to her!

10/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Brunna J.
Love my haircut! Will definitely be coming back!

09/22/2020
StarStarStarStar

Marjorie H.
Danielle spent a long time styling my hair and coloring it. I lovethe color and we discussed the style and will readjust the next time. My hair is so soft after shampoo and conditioning. Very happy.

09/02/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Anthony C.
excellent shop with great music and service and a great haircut, thank you

08/25/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Adrienne H.
Julia was great with my daughter! She made her experience amazing and she was even spoiled with braids after her haircut. We will definitely be back!!

07/28/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Ariel D.
The receptionist was so sweet and very pleasant to talk to. It really made booking an appointment quick and easy.

07/11/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Erin S.
Had a great experience!! Both my husband and I got our hair done. I love my color, exactly what I asked for! Pricing was fantastic. Highly recommend.

07/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lolly B.
Nice place. Very friendly and caring. My color looks great. Thanks chrissy

06/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy K.
This was my first visit to the salon. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. Jenn did a great job with my hair - I'll be back again!

06/19/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy C.
I had a great experience at Salon Richard Anthony. Crystal gave me a great cut and color!

06/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa F.
It was my daughter’s first visit to SRA, Julia was very welcoming & did an amazing job on my daughter’s hair. My daughter can’t wait to go back and I’ll be booking an appt too!

03/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana B.

02/18/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Olivia C.
I have been going to Salon Richard Anthony for 4 years now. The staff are so accommodating and are truly gifted with their many talents! More importantly, the relationships I have built with my stylists is what makes me recommend this salon. SRA provides excellent service and ensures that every guest feels apart of their salon family! If you are in the need for some glam, a touch up, or just a little bit of YOU time, Salon Richard Anthony is the place to be!

02/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Audrey B.
Hello !! I loved your salon !! I was met with a smiling face and was politely asked to be seated until Julia could help me. The salon is small, but the space is comfy and equipped with all the comforts !! Julia was attentive and friendly. I immediately knew that she was very knowledgeable about hair care and styling She suggested ideas for my hair that made sense for me !! I'm so glad my friend recommended this salon, and Julia.

01/29/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

David A.
My first visit at the Salon and Crystal did an excellent job. She knew exactly what I wanted. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks

01/14/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Doreen H.
First time there, the place was very clean, thought everyone was polite and Danielle who did my hair took the time to go over some different ideas to cut and style my hair. Thought she did a great job. Will be back. Doreen

01/04/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Megan H.
It was my first time in the salon today and I am a forever customer now! Everyone I spoke to was fantastic! Jenn was GREAT! She listen to my ideas and asked me questions and provided a great hair cut and color that is not only perfect but easy to maintain which is exactly what I was looking for!

12/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Bridgette D.

11/29/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica S.
Great staff great service

11/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Marie C.
Please be advised that I am currently in radiation and chemo treatment. As you may know I am loosing my hair without a haircut. :-( Please take me off your reminder - email list. I will definitely be back when I get a decent amount of hair back to cut. Please tell Jenn. I wish you happy and healthy holidays. Respectfully, marie Cowles

10/26/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kyle T.

10/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole P.
I went in for my first haircut with Julia and I had a wonderful experience! She was very helpful and knowledgeable with information on my post pregnancy hair issues. It was easy to chat with her and I can't wait to go back!

09/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara R.
First time and I will be back. Friendly staff, nice atmosphere and very clean. Felt very comfortable and even relaxed bonus! Danielle did a great job. Thanks

09/12/2019
StarStarStarStar

Judi S.
This was my first time at the salon. The atmosphere was welcoming and relaxing. I had Jenn as my Stylist and she did a great job with my haircut. Everyone was friendly and the clients around me were enjoyng themselves as well. I recommend Salon Richard Anthony!

09/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Anne F.
I am very happy with my haircut and color from Chrissie last Saturday. She listened to my concerns but wasn’t afraid to provide her own opinion, which I appreciate. I plan to return when I need another haircut. Thanks!

09/03/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren T.
I've been going to the same salon for over 2 years, and needed to find a new salon that had more time options that worked with my schedule. Prior to that, before we moved to the area, I'd been going to the same salon for 7 years and both used the same hair dye products. So needless to say, I was nervous to try a new salon, but Salon Richard Anthony did come highly recommended around town. I'm so happy to say I will definitely re-book! I loved everything, from the ease of online scheduling to the availability they had in the evenings. But best of all, Chrissy gave me a wonderful cut and color. She gave me honest advice/suggestions and used permanent color (as opposed to the semi-permanent my previous stylists have always advised was best for me). Right away I could see it was a much more natural looking result and as I write this review a month later I still have great coverage of my grey hairs. Next - for my haircut, I could appreciate that Chrissy gave me two options - to either be conservative this first time around with a cut, or, per her recommendations, to cut some layers to better frame my face and make styling easier. Again I deferred to her professional advice and am so happy I did; the cut was easy to style immediately afterwards and still is cooperating with me a month later! Other things I love about this salon - their complimentary seltzer (its the little things!) and their rewards program. I'm not typically a 'review' type person but I do think recognition for this salon is well deserved.

08/31/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Heather F.
Crystal did a mini foil for my daughter and it looks so awesome! I look forward to having her do my hair! Thank you

08/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel T.
Really nice salon! Crystal was my hairdresser and she was wonderful! I just wanted a simply trim with some layers and she did exactly what I wanted without any pictures. I’ll for sure be back!

07/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Johanna I.
Such a great experience - Danielle was awesome

07/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Victoria R.
Danielle was so nice and did a great job!!

07/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurel M.
Everyone at the salon is lovely! If you ever need a cut and color and/ or a blow out please CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! It’s worth it!

06/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna D.
This was my first visit to the salon. I requested help to manage my hair as I was growing it out, I didn’t have any style and was out of my control. I also needed it thinned out. I had Jen and she listened to my concerns and made some suggestions for what she thought would work and I might like. I was so happy with the end result and could manage the easy style on a daily basis. Thank you so much. Donna D’Amico

06/27/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Pam B.
This was my first visit to Salon Richard Anthony, and I'm ecstatic I decided to schedule the appointment! It is tastefully decorated. The atmosphere is comfortable and inviting. Every staff member I encountered was quite friendly. My stylist, Danielle, was lovely. She made me feel right at home. I felt like a regular instead of a brand new client. She was thorough with my intake and it paid off. My hair came out exactly as I had hoped. Maybe even more beautiful than I anticipated. I couldn't be happier and I look forward to scheduling another appointment with Danielle!

06/13/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen B.
I really loved Danielle she was very attentive and professional. Explained every step of the way. My only comment was as much as I love kids there was one little boy that was running around and distracting. ( I don't blame him he was there for a long time) It kind of took away from the experience. Danielle was very patient with him. My hair came out great I love it.

05/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan H.
Great experience for my first visit. Fast easy and close by. Jen was great.

02/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Alice K.
Great experience!

02/02/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Gabrielle K.
Had my first appointment at the salon today with Crystal. It was a great experience. I liked Crystal, I liked the atmosphere of the salon, and most importantly, Crystal understood the concerns I had with my hair and addressed them. I highly recommend and have found my new salon.

01/19/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Katie B.
I had such a great experience today when I got hair done by Julia. I love my hair! Thanks again!!!

01/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Val V.
I was super nervous coming in, but I couldn't leave any happier with the result! Salon is beautiful and everyone is super nice! Most certainly going to come back!

01/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica T.
I was very happy with my first visit. Crystal did a great job. I will be back!

11/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Wajiha C.
Great experience! The stylist knew exactly what I wanted and made me feel really comfortable. It was my first visit but I'll definitely be back for more!

10/31/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Doris D.
I wen to Salon Richard Anthony for the first time today. Previously I had a hairdresser in the western part of the state for about 45 years. I hated to loose her but she had retired. After about a year doing my best to look like a human being I tried this salon recommended by another client of their's. Much to my surprise I loved the haircut I got from Salon Anthony. Wow it feels great being a human being again [and at 85 that is saying something] Thank you all

09/18/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Antoinette M.

09/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Megan K.
Great place! Very cute and the staff was all very friendly—I had my hair colored by Julia (for the first time in two years!) and I love how it came out. Relaxed atmosphere, affordable services, and complimentary tea/coffee :)

08/31/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Emma V.
First time here & I love it! Thanks Juila for a wonderful job! Can’t wait to come back!

08/25/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Ava W.
Requested baliage, and Julia did exactly what i asked for and it came out perfect! Actually came out better than anticipated. She is fantastic!

07/29/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Danae H.

07/10/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea L.
Cute friendly little salon with lots of options are fair prices.

06/04/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Tawnya C.
I had a wonderful experience at this Salon. Chrissy did an amazing job on my hair!

06/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa H.
Great experience. Francesca really listened to what I wanted

05/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Rian V.
I am very pleased with my experience at your salon.

04/23/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Pat R.

04/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan M.
Love Amanda ❤️

04/06/2018
StarStarStarStar

Nicole S.
Had a great first visit at SRA. Francesca was very receptive to my requests, but also gave me great advice about what would look best for a cut for me. Everyone is super friendly and the salon is immaculate. Looking forward to coming back!

03/24/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina C.

03/23/2018
StarStarStarStar

Tina Y.

03/14/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate M.
Amanda is great. I visited her for the first time recently and she really listened to what I wanted (I had no pictures) and she really took her time looking at my hair, feeling it and understanding my hair type. She washed and cut my hair, again taking time to understand my hair type. The important part, the end result, is beautiful. And, best of all, she gave me a style I can re-style on my own. My hair looks beautiful, healthy and exactly what I wanted.

03/12/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Heidi J.
Great experience. Amanda is always on point!

03/09/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily T.
My hair was really long and Jen did a great job cutting it! I love my new haircut so much, I will be coming back!

03/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Pat M.
I was very pleased with the staff at Salon Richard Anthony and with the stylist that did my hair. She did exactly what I wanted done, had a little trim, and was not in there for hours getting it all done. Looking forward to return for more highlights, love my hair...!!!

02/21/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Michele R.
Jenn was excellent. I hadn’t eaten and she even bought me a snack. Happy with my freshened up do, particularly the day before our 72 degree day in February. Thanks Jenn. Just spoke to a friend who may give you a call. See you in April.

02/01/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen L.

12/30/2017
StarStarStarStar

Karen M.
First time appointment today. Felt very welcomed and had great service. Glad to have found a great salon right in my home town.

11/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth A.
Amazing salon and super accommodating stylists! Highly reccomend!

11/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer L.

10/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Renee P.
.

10/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cynthia G.
Absolutely love the gals at Salon Richard Anthony. Amazing stylists!

10/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristina D.
It's always hard going to a new hair dresser/salon for the first time. You always know what you want but worry if you'll walk out happy or in tears. I had the pleasure of Chrissy providing me with a wash, cut, and blow dry. It was VERY relaxing. The environment is very comfortable and they have great music at a happy medium level so you can enjoy conversation or jam out to your favorite song. She also offered me amazing information on a product line that has been life changing for her clients that she used in my hair during my visit. My hair felt AMAZING and extremely healthy at the end of my appointment. The girls at this salon really know there stuff when it comes to beautiful heathy hair, and from what I observed, the other girls working providing treatment/style to their clients while I was there were just as nice and out going as Chrissy. I will definitely be loyal to this salon, I have found a place I can trust that is reasonably priced for their time and talent. I highly suggest this salon to anyone looking for a new place, or is not happy with where they go now. Even if you're looking to treat your dead color treated hair, Chrissy has the miracle you need. Go see her for a treatment!

10/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda S.
Great cut, reasonable prices. Friendly stylist

09/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Walter K.
Extremely pleased with my first visit and cut.

09/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Hannah P.
I booked my appointment kind of on a whim looking for a new hairdresser and was not disappointed! Jenn did an amazing job cutting a few inches off of my hair. I will definitely be returning for another appointment!

09/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jodi P.
Crystal was great!!

08/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy M.
Nice, upbeat, friendly atmosphere. More importantly, great hair cut!

08/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann K.
Had my first appt. with Jenn yesterday. She was very informative and did good job styling my hair. I will be back in 6 weeks for the same procedures.

07/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gina E.
I really enjoyed getting my haircut today for the first time. Nicole was very nice, she did a great job and we had a lot in common. It was great conversation and I definitely will come back again.

07/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie B.

07/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon V.
I highlight my hair on a regular basis! I received the best foil from Nicole! She is a gem! Great personality and does hair in a timely fashion! I loved. Being offered drinks as well! I'm so glad I came to your salon. And I live right in upton! Thanks SHARON!

06/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gail C.
awesome experience. Everyone was soooo nice. loved the atmosphere, free samples and new client discount.

06/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sadie B.
I had my first experience with Salon Richard Anthony today and could not be happier. The staff were professional and very kind. I received my haircut from Nicole who did any amazing job. I will definitely return and refer this great salon to my friends/family!

05/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

April B.
Crystal is an amazing hairdresser that is always willing to try something new when I need a change ;-) Everyone is classy and so nice and welcoming.

05/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Rebecca R.
Always so accommodating, last minute appointment and as always a wonderful job!!

05/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsey B.
Thank you to Crystal for the updo for my prom, looked great!! Thank again Kelsey

04/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

David B.
Nicole was great! She was very warm and welcoming while providing a great haircut. She asked what I liked before starting and made sure everything was to my liking. I've already made a return appointment.

04/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ethan R.
Cool haircut! Stylist was really nice

04/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lori A.
After calling and being given a same day appt, I met with stylist Crystal M. We had a brief consult and she trimmed my hair according to my wishes and my hair's needs. The cut was perfect, just what I asked for. It's been several days now, and the cut/style is working out very nicely. The salon is lovely, truly a gem in the heart of Upton. I will definitely return.

03/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Glenn D.
Pleased with the service and quality of my men's haircut. They were on time, the shop is clean and staff are pleasant.

03/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ella F.
I love Salon Richard Anthony! I just took my daughters for the first time and they had a great experience!

03/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl F.
I was very pleased with my experience and first time visit to the salon and will be back. Thank you!

02/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Molly M.
Great experience with blonde highlights, cozy atmosphere. Highly recommend.

01/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine S.
Excellent service, delightful atmosphere and my hair color and cut just what I was looking for.

01/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacki L.
Loved it - Nicole was fabulous and the reception was also.

12/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Shannon C.
I am very happy with my experience at Salon Richard Anthony it is a very friendly calming relaxing atmosphere! I am very satisfied with the results of my hair and look forward to returning to the Salon!

11/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Anne Marie C.
I'm so impressed and thrilled to have found the salon. I called and was able to get a last minute appointment and Nicole far exceeded all my expectations. I love the color and my cut is fabulous. Thanks! Great experience all around.

11/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen W.
I just moved from Boston out to Upton, and was curious if I'd be able to get the same salon experience that I'm used to from being in the city. I decided to give Salon Richard Anthony a shot, and I'm sure glad I did! The salon was packed (as one would expect for a Saturday) and there was a great energy to the place. My stylist was Nicole and she was excellent - made sure to ask detailed questions about my hair preferences, gave me a nice and gentle scalp massage with my shampoo, and had me in and out in a completely reasonable amount of time. I even left with a few free samples. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone in the area - great service for a great price!

11/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Debra T.
Would highly recommend this salon. Everyone was very friendly and relaxed. I was very specific in what I was looking for with highlights and was extremely pleased with the outcome. Even got a discount for first visit. I will definitely be coming back!

11/04/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Judi M.
I was unable to bring up the survey. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist upon entering. Adrian was my stylist and she was very friendly and knowledgeable about my curly hair. She understood that I didn't want a cut, just a trim. She used great products on my hair and gave me samples to bring home and try myself. Everyone there had a big smile and looked like they enjoyed their jobs. I will be going back there when I am ready for another cut. Thank you, Judi Martin

11/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ally D.
Salon Richard Anthony took the time to understand my needs and used their expertise to give me the look I wanted to achieve! It was more of a consultation with an expert rather than a plain haircut, and I love my new hair! My stylist understands how expensive the right hair care products can be, so she went out of her way to get me a couple of samples to try and make sure I really like them before purchasing. I will definitely be returning to this Salon for my next haircut.

10/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Taylor N.
Always an excellent experience!

10/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemary M.
From the moment I walked into Salon Richard Anthony, I was made to feel very welcomed. I should emphasize, I was a 'walk-in.' They had no problem accommodating me. They are professional and friendly and the perks and incentives for being a new client certainly helped. The excel at Customer Service, which is lacking in many places. My stylist understood exactly what I wanted in a haircut and did an outstanding job. I booked another haircut appointment for 4 weeks. I believe I found my new, close-to-home, conveniently located salon.

09/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Alyssa W.
This was my first visit to Salon Richard Anthony. I absolutely loved it. Jenna colored my hair and listened to what I wanted and gave suggestions. I loved how the color came out. I can't wait to come back! Alyssa

09/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole W.
So glad I made my appointment and tried somewhere new. The salon is so cute and very friendly professional staff, I will definitely be coming back!

09/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie L.
A+++

09/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate C.
Was my first time at this salon .. I feel the staff was both polite and attentive.. I was happy with my results. I will definitely re visit the salon as well as recommend to family and friends..Kate

09/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Stephanie K.
I have been seeing a stylist about 90 minutes away, but also felt like I needed to go into a fancy area in order to get a good cut. I wasn't able to make it to my regular appointment due to a conflict, and decided to give Salon Richard Anthony a try since it is right in my town. I was pleasantly surprised by the clean and updated interior and thought my stylist listened to my feedback and did a great job.

09/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Natasha M.
Loved the online booking and confirmation. Quick and easy. Adrian is worth the drive!

09/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim G.
I had an excellent experience. Adrian did a fantastic job helping me achieve what I wanted. She understood right away what needed to be done. The facility was also relaxing, beautiful, and welcoming, and the whole staff very friendly. I am so glad I have found Salon Richard Anthony!

08/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy V.
Friendly and very talented hair stylists!

08/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Merideth P.
It was a very fun atmosphere. Everything was clean and very well put together. All the staff were very nice and easy to talk to and they knew what they were doing. I would definitely come back!

08/13/2016
StarStarStarStar

Melody W.
I came in for a pixie cut and it came out very well. It looks kind of sassy without looking too casual or tomboyish, which is pretty much what I was hoping for. It's especially good because although I vaguely knew I didn't want bangs or anything too cutesy I had no real idea what I did want so I had to rely on the judgment of my stylist, Adrien. She was awesome. The haircut is awesome. Things are great.

08/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer A.
Today was my first time having my hair done at Salon Richard Anthony. Adrian was meticulous with my hair. She did a beautiful job with my color and cut. I highly recommend this salon. It is obvious that they take a lot of pride in all that they do. The entire experience was fantastic. Thank you, Adrian!

08/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberly F.
I went to this Salon for the first time and LOVE LOVE the haircut I was given by Chrissy. I will continue to go back and would highly recommended this salon to anyone.

08/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann H.
I take this product to the beach and the pool after swimming I comb this through my hair works great! And 20% off what a great deal!!

07/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Krista P.
Chrissy is awesome! She always knows how to achieve the cut I'm looking for and I always leave Salon Richard Anthony with a smile on my face!

07/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Max M.
I got my haircut today with Crystal. I normally get my haircut at Supercut but my mom suggested that I go see her for my buzz cut and I'm glad I did because I really like my new cut. Thank you!

06/09/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Marjorie H.
I had Crystal cut and color my hair she did a great job. I would definitely recommend this salon to others.

06/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lorraine B.
I felt very comfortable and was impressed how Jenny did my hair...The before and after pictures are proof that the color change was unremarkable...She understood my requests and fulfilled them....and I will def. go back to her for next time!

06/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Taylor W.
First time in the salon, very friendly and talented staff. Will be back

06/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jamie S.
I had my first visit at Salon Richard Anthony and loved it! Megan at the front desk is so sweet and welcoming. The environment happy and decorated so well! Chrissy did an amazing job on my hair! My color was vibrant and my hair soft and healthy! The blowout was fab as well! Thank you!

05/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Marie C.
This was my first visit to the salon and I was very pleased with the staff, the service and my hair cut. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

05/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Gwen P.
My experience at the salon was wonderful. Chrissy gave me a very stylish haircut and I will definitely go back. I also appreciated that I was given 25% off on my first visit.

05/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Samantha M.
Salon Richard Anthony is a great find! Very clean and relaxing environment with friendly staff. My hairdresser, Andrea is awesome! I had gone in for a perm a few months ago but the perm did not take. I messaged the salon via Facebook to show them how my hair turned out and they were quick to want to remedy the situation. They re-permed my hair the following week at no charge. Last week I returned to the salon for an overdue haircut and showed a photo of a hairstyle I liked and Andrea replicated it perfectly! I love it and am getting so many compliments about my cut. I would definitely recommend Salon Richard Anthony for all your hair needs!